CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Customer feedback is so important to us.  We love to hear from our customers about how we did, so we know we are either on the right track (no pun intended) or if we need to improve.  

Here are a couple of email comments that made our heart sing recently:

Nothing really more to say than it was a great service.  All a very simple process from booking to picking up the lock box and then most importantly the car was there at the end of the walk for us to climb into.   We had a great time and would recommend your service.

Dan, April 2019 

Hi Toni and the team!  Just wanted to say thanks again for all of your help and advice on our Routeburn journey as well as the fantastic service.  We loved the cruise and LOVED walking off the track to our own car in Glenorchy… So thank you!
We really do feel as though you guys went the extra mile for us… so cheers and we’ll be in touch for next time! We’re thinking Kepler or Milford next April…
Caleb, April 2019
Thank you for the wonderful service, it made our experience in the routebourne that much better knowing we didn’t have to meet a shuttle schedule. I will highly recommend Easyhike to my friends and family visiting NZ.
Brian, Feb 2019 

We think you guys were awesome. Apart from being super friendly, I valued:  The logical 5 step process as an easy way to know we are on track, the transfers worked as planned, the car relocation seemed really easy and was so good to step off the boat and straight into the car

Well done. We had a fab time on the Milford Track. Are you sure it rains there? We had none for 3 days

Stuart, Feb 2019

I thought your service was fantastic! It went very smoothly and I have already recommended it to others.

Doug, Jan 2019 

We loved it – was so nice to get away from it all, the hike was stunning and the weather played it’s part!  Thank you so much for arranging everything – we were totally blown away!!

Kat, Jan 2019

Thanks Bobbie and this is now the second time we have used your car relocation services. Last year with Routeburn and now the Milford track. Once again, I was very pleased with your service and would certainly recommend to others. Convenient and just makes the all round trip nice and easy.

John, Nov 1018

Thank you for everything! You’re service was absolutely amazing!

Yotam, Dec 2018

RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS ONLINE

Great!

Easyhike car relocation service was awesome - whole process was very easy. Would definitely recommend!! It was significantly easier than all the uphill walking on the track... Lou, UK
Easyhike
5.0
2019-06-05T09:22:56+12:00
Easyhike car relocation service was awesome - whole process was very easy. Would definitely recommend!! It was significantly easier than all the uphill walking on the track... Lou, UK

Great hike for the family

We walked the Routeburn Track with our 19 and 21-year old sons. Everyone had a fantastic time and it was a perfect family holiday. The views are spectacular, the huts cosy and the water in Lake McKenzie very cold!! We had the car waiting for us at the Divide Shelter thanks to Easy Hikes who provide an excellent service. We finished the trip with the visit to Milford Sound and Queenstown. Mirka, Australia
Easyhike
5.0
2019-06-05T09:46:59+12:00
We walked the Routeburn Track with our 19 and 21-year old sons. Everyone had a fantastic time and it was a perfect family holiday. The views are spectacular, the huts cosy and the water in Lake McKenzie very cold!! We had the car waiting for us at the Divide Shelter thanks to Easy Hikes who provide an excellent service. We finished the trip with the visit to Milford Sound and Queenstown. Mirka, Australia

Amazing 3-day hike

We used EasyHike to have our car relocated and it worked like a charm - highly recommended service. Alex, California
Easyhike
5.0
2019-06-05T09:51:24+12:00
We used EasyHike to have our car relocated and it worked like a charm - highly recommended service. Alex, California

Review of Easyhike car relocation service for Routeburn Track – fantastic!

We hiked Routeburn track from Glenorchy to The Divide over 2 days. Easyhike was the company we used to relocate our car to the Divide, so it was there upon our completion of the hike. They are super easy to work with and made the process so simple! Would highly recommend using them! The hike itself was incredible also, making it overall a thoroughly enjoyable experience.  Kara W
Easyhike
5.0
2019-06-05T09:49:12+12:00
We hiked Routeburn track from Glenorchy to The Divide over 2 days. Easyhike was the company we used to relocate our car to the Divide, so it was there upon our completion of the hike. They are super easy to work with and made the process so simple! Would highly recommend using them! The hike itself was incredible also, making it overall a thoroughly enjoyable experience.  Kara W

Incredible experience & Easyhike took all the stress away!

I wasn't too sure what to expect as I'm not a big hiker, more of a city girl!  I was totally blown away with the total experience!

We booked with Easyhike as they provide a full package including car transfer, camping gear, quality packs, food, they even booked our huts, all i had to worry about was taking my tramping boots! Highly recommend booking through Easyhike for a personal informative service, we dealt with Bobbie and Toni they were super helpful and all the instructions were clear and easy to follow.

The Routeburn track itself was simply beautiful, I was expecting the tracks to be busy but it was the total opposite, we could walk for an hour and not see anyone. The tracks are so well maintained it was like going back in time so lush and dense, I love the wild flowers and there was plenty of birdlife to enjoy and look out for the stunning waterfalls!

Highly recommend doing this hike, so nice to escape the city, have no phone coverage and live simply. Love my country so much. Kat
Easyhike
5.0
2019-06-05T09:18:54+12:00
I wasn't too sure what to expect as I'm not a big hiker, more of a city girl!  I was totally blown away with the total experience! We booked with Easyhike as they provide a full package including car transfer, camping gear, quality packs, food, they even booked our huts, all i had to worry about was taking my tramping boots! Highly recommend booking through Easyhike for a personal informative service, we dealt with Bobbie and Toni they were super helpful and all the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The Routeburn track itself was simply beautiful, I was expecting the tracks to be busy but it was the total opposite, we could walk for an hour and not see anyone. The tracks are so well maintained it was like going back in time so lush and dense, I love the wild flowers and there was plenty of birdlife to enjoy and look out for the stunning waterfalls! Highly recommend doing this hike, so nice to escape the city, have no phone coverage and live simply. Love my country so much. Kat

A great way to experience a hike in NZ

Our family of 5 (3 teenagers) hiked the Routeburn Track in mid-December. It was a great time, not too hot and only one day of rain. The track is an amazing way to see a huge variety of NZ terrain, plants and birds. Every turn was a photo opportunity.
We used Easy Hike to provide all our packs, food and sleeping bags, as well as relocate the car. As the name says they made it really easy and I would highly recommend them. Saves a lot of hassle in what you need to think about bringing.
The DOC huts along the track are really well laid out with just the right amount of comfort to get you through the night, but still allowing you to experience the great outdoors. David A, Sydney Australia
Easyhike
5.0
2019-06-05T09:44:33+12:00
Our family of 5 (3 teenagers) hiked the Routeburn Track in mid-December. It was a great time, not too hot and only one day of rain. The track is an amazing way to see a huge variety of NZ terrain, plants and birds. Every turn was a photo opportunity. We used Easy Hike to provide all our packs, food and sleeping bags, as well as relocate the car. As the name says they made it really easy and I would highly recommend them. Saves a lot of hassle in what you need to think about bringing. The DOC huts along the track are really well laid out with just the right amount of comfort to get you through the night, but still allowing you to experience the great outdoors. David A, Sydney Australia
5
6

Find out more on our Routeburn Track or Milford Track services or refresh this page for more reviews